Google To Delete Files From Inactive Accounts After 2 Years

Google will delete your files if you remain inactive for 24 months. Google has just announced an update to its storage policy for its Gmail, Google Drive, and Google Photos services. As of June 1, 2021, if you are inactive on one or more services for two years, your files may be deleted by Google. […]